Nationwide Insurance in Wilmington NC

Contact Us


WILMINGTON, NC LOCATION
5704 Oleander Drive, Suite 101
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-392-1985
Fax: 910-392-5934

BURGAW, NC LOCATION
209-C US HWY 117 By-Pass
Burgaw, NC 28425
Phone: 910-259-2061
Fax: 910-259-7001

Nationwide Insurance in Wilmington NC Nationwide Insurance in Burgaw NC
Directions to Stephen Owens Nationwide Insurance Office Location in Wilmington NC
(click map for driving directions)

 

Directions to Stephen Owens Nationwide Insurance Office Location in Burgaw NC
(click map for driving directions)

 

STAFF

Agency Owner and President:

E. Stephen Owens, III, LUTCF
owense@nationwide.com

Office Manager:

Jennifer Murphy, CISR
murphj29@nationwide.com 

Wilmington Office Staff:

R. Stuart Franck, Associate Agent
francks2@nationwide.com

Bryan DeBose, Personal Lines Sales & Service
debosb1@nationwide.com 

Carolyn Courtney , Personal Lines Sales & Service
courtc2@nationwide.com 

Bonnie Hales, Personal Lines Sales & Service
halesb1@nationwide.com

Amy Clem, Personal Lines Sales & Service
clema1@nationwide.com

Susan Carroll, Personal Lines Sales & Service
carros2@nationwide.com 

Catherine Jones, Receptionist
jonesc3@nationwide.com 


Burgaw Office Staff:

Robyn Eason, Personal Lines Sales & Service
easonr1@nationwide.com 

Ronda Dezso, Personal Lines Sales & Service
dezsor1@nationwide.com 

 

Hours of Operation

9a.m. to 5p.m. Monday – Friday
Weekend and night appointments
available by request
owense@nationwide.com


REQUEST A QUOTE

* Name and Email are required









I would like to receive additional information on: