Nationwide Insurance in Wilmington NC

Contact Us









WILMINGTON, NC LOCATION







5704 Oleander Drive, Suite 101







Wilmington, NC 28403







Phone: 910-392-1985







Fax: 910-392-5934

BURGAW, NC LOCATION







209-C US HWY 117 By-Pass







Burgaw, NC 28425







Phone: 910-259-2061







Fax: 910-259-7001

Nationwide Insurance in Wilmington NC Nationwide Insurance in Burgaw NC
Directions to Stephen Owens Nationwide Insurance Office Location in Wilmington NC







(click map for driving directions)

 

Directions to Stephen Owens Nationwide Insurance Office Location in Burgaw NC







(click map for driving directions)

 

STAFF

Agency Owner and President:















E. Stephen Owens, III, LUTCF

sowens@stephenowensagency.com















Office Manager:                                                                          







           





Jennifer Murphy, CISR                                                              







 jmurphy@stephenowensagency.com                                      














Wilmington Office Staff:













           

R. Stuart Franck, Associate Agent

sfranck@stephenowensagency.com









Bryan DeBose, Personal Lines Sales & Service







debosb1@nationwide.com 








Mike Thompson, Personal Lines Sales & Service







mthompson@stephenowensagency.com















Riley-Payton Priddle, Personal Lines Sales & Service







 rppriddle@stephenowensagency.com















Michelle DiGiovanni-Hulsmann, Commercial Lines Sales & Service







 mdigiovanni@stephenowensagency.com















Bryan Crosco, Commercial Lines Sales & Service







 bcrosco@stephenowensagency.com

Catherine Jones, Receptionist







 info@stephenowensagency.com
 









Burgaw Office Staff:















Robyn Eason, Personal Lines Sales & Service







 reason@stephenowensagency.com















Ronda Dezso, Personal Lines Sales & Service







 rdezso@stephenowensagency.com

Patricia Outland, Personal Lines Sales & Service

poutland@stephenowensagency.com







 

Hours of Operation

9a.m. to 5p.m. Monday – Friday







Weekend and night appointments







available by request







owense@nationwide.com








REQUEST A QUOTE

* Name and Email are required









I would like to receive additional information on: